Bank Holidays 2021 in Maharashtra

 

Maharashtra Bank Holidays 2021 List

Bank Holidays 2021 in Maharashtra

Note: The 2'nd Saturday and 4'th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India

Date Festival/Remarks

January

January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day

February

February 19, Friday, 2021 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti

March

March 11, Thursday, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
March 29, Monday, 2021 Holi

April

April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 8, Thursday, 2021 Buddha Purnima
April 13, Tuesday, 2021 Gudi Padwa
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 21, Wednesday, 2021 Ram Navami
April 25, Sunday, 2021 Mahavir Jayanti

May

May 1, Saturday, 2021 Maharashtra Day
May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr

July

July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha

August

August 10, Tuesday, 2021 Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
August 17, Tuesday, 2021 Parsi New Year

September

September 10, Friday, 2021 Ganesh Chaturthi

October

October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
October 18, Monday, 2021 Eid e Milad

November

November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
November 15, Monday, 2021 Deepavali Holiday
November 19, Friday, 2021 Guru Nanak Jayanti

December

December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Note: The 2'nd Saturday and 4'th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India



View state wise all Indian bank holidays calendar for year 2021

   

No comments:

Post a comment

Adbox