Bank Holidays 2021 in Rajasthan

 

Rajasthan Bank Holidays 2021 List

Bank Holidays 2021 in Rajasthan

Note: The 2'nd Saturday and 4'th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India

Date Festival/Remarks

January

January 1, Friday, 2021 New Year's Day
January 20, Wednesday, 2021 Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
January 26, Tuesday, 2021 Republic Day

March

March 11, Thursday, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
March 29, Monday, 2021 Holi

April

April 2, Friday, 2021 Good Friday
April 13, Tuesday, 2021 Ugadi
April 14, Wednesday, 2021 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 21, Wednesday, 2021 Ram Navami
April 25, Sunday, 2021 Mahavir Jayanti

May

May 12, Wednesday, 2021 Idul Fitr

June

June 13, Sunday, 2021 Maharana Pratap Jayanti

July

July 20, Tuesday, 2021 Bakrid / Eid al Adha

August

August 10, Tuesday, 2021 Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021 Independence Day
August 22, Sunday, 2021 Raksha Bandhan
August 28, Saturday, 2021 Ramdev Jayanti
August 30, Monday, 2021 Janmashtami

September

September 16, Thursday, 2021 Teja Dashmi

October

October 2, Saturday, 2021 Gandhi Jayanti
October 7, Thursday, 2021 Ghatasthapana
October 13, Wednesday, 2021 Maha Ashtami
October 15, Friday, 2021 Vijaya Dashami
October 18, Monday, 2021 Eid e Milad
October 20, Wednesday, 2021 Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti

November

November 4, Thursday, 2021 Diwali
November 6, Saturday, 2021 Bhai Dooj
November 15, Monday, 2021 Deepavali Holiday
November 19, Friday, 2021 Guru Nanak Jayanti

December

December 25, Saturday, 2021 Christmas Day

Note: The 2'nd Saturday and 4'th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India



View state wise all Indian bank holidays calendar for year 2021

 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Adbox